top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureTsoonklah Spiritual Gifts

Pine Resin Cream

This container has about 4 ounces of the pine resin cream that I made yesterday.


I purified the resin the other day & made a batch of about 3 cups of this pine resin cream. The batch I made has a lighter, creamier finish, rather than having the consistency of a waxy balm. Pine resin has been the only thing that actually helps my hands stay soft & completely heals my skin.


Pine resin has several healing properties: anti-microbial, anti-fungal, promotes healing and preventing infections by boosting cell immunity, anti-inflammatory & generally doesn’t cause irritation or allergic reactions.


I’m also going to use a small portion of the batch to make a serum for the face. 😸





2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page